Donnerstag, 14. August 2014

Chopped Herring: CHPHLAYVA01 ft. Da (Madd) Phlayva

Da (Madd) Phlayva are Shrimp Boogie Down, Chawle Dawk Da Supastar and Maximillion. The trio from Charleston, South Carolina started recording their demos in 1992.

Here are 6 tracks from the previously unreleased CD/cassette-only release from 1994. 

A1: World Premier
A2: To Each His Own
A3: Hookas ft. Spec Da Spectacular, I-God Eron aka Choc da Middleweight
B1: All Things Is Madd
B2: Geechie Squaw
B3: Phlayva 4 Dem All

The Phlayva 4 Dem All 1994 EP is limited to 350 copies. The first 75 copies come on green / silver / blue vinyl - the next 75 copies come on white / yellow / green vinyl - the remaining 200 are on black wax. 

My special thanks goes out to Madd Phlayva and Chopped Herring Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted