Montag, 11. August 2014

Chopped Herring: CHDOZ0002 ft. Doz Funky Baztardz

DJ Taz, Melo and Class return with the second part of the Doz Funky Baztardz release series on Chopped Herring Records. The "Who Stole The Funky EP features tracks recorded between 1993 and 1995 including two previously unreleased songs, two more tracks from their rare white label EP and and two of the rare 12inch releases -where only 300 of each exist. 

All tracks produced by Ernst Dimanche.

A1: Doz Funky Baztardz (I'm A Baztard)
A2: Who Stole The Funk
A3: Funky Smooth Shit
B1: Clowns
B2: Straight Outta
B3: Dyin' In Darkness

The "Who Stole The Funky EP is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on red / silver / green coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies come on white / black / blue coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 are traditional black wax.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted