Donnerstag, 7. August 2014

Chopped Herring: CH100 ft. M.C. Class

Stitch By Stitch congratulates Chopped Herring Records to the 100th release. I still remember when the Bushwick series started and one sure shot after another reached my mail box. Thank you very much B! for what you do and thanks to all the artists collaborating with this amazing record label.

The record with the cat.# 100 features M.C. Class who released the underground classic "Hope You Are Listening bw Fishin".

In 1989 M.C. Class decided to no go back to New York and stayed in Seattle founding the group Brothers Of The Same Mind. The EP features two tracks from that crew plus the tracks from his 1993 single release and more. Order your copy and check the full story at

A1: See Level
A2: Hope You're Listening
A3: Fishin
A4: See Level (Acapella)
B1: Trippin
B2: Brother From The Projects
B3: Soul 2 The Rhythm ft. B.O.T.S.M.
B4: Step Up To The Mic ft. B.O.T.S.M.

The See Level 1991-1993 EP is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on white/red/orange coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies come on blue/black/silver coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 copies are on traditional black wax. 

My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring Records, M.C. Class and the Brothers Of The Same Mind. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted