Donnerstag, 17. Juli 2014

Chopped Herring: CHQU33NS16 ft. Starvin B

Another July release comes straight from Queens and is part of now 16 releases strong Chopped Herring Records series.

The "Blood From A Stone" EP is the 3rd release by Starvin B on Chopped Herring Records (2nd solo) and delivers another 8 tracks.

All tracks produced by One Take.

A1: Buddha Bless
A2: Blue Note
A3: Lobsters
A4: Sick Person ft. Hex One
B1: Rap College ft. Spit Gemz, Tragedy Khadafi
B2: Where The Fuck I Been ft. DJ Akil
B3: Mexican Standoff ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Foul Monday
B4: Blood From A Stone


The Blood From A Stone EP is limited to 350 copies will be 350 copies. Typical for the Qu33ns Series the first 75 copies come on yellow coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies come on blue coloured vinyl - and the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to B! at Chopped Herring Records, Starvin B, Hex On and anyone else involved in this release.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted