Sonntag, 6. Juli 2014

Below System: BS-012 ft. Pawz One

From Los Angeles comes hip-hop artist Pawz One how collaborated already with people like Agallah, Rhettmatic, Rass Kass, Rapper Big Pooh, Termanology or Planet Asia. Over the last few years he developed his skillz and dropped a few mix tapes and CD only releases and built up a fan base.

His latest release "Face The Facts" becomes available on 12'' vinyl but the PVC debut is strictly limited to 150 copies worldwide.

A1: Face The Facts
A2: What You Make It
A3: Trust No One
A4: People You Know ft. 2Mex
A5: Officer Down
A6: Mind Power ft. Termanology, Ras Kass
A7: Blood Brothers

B1: Effortless
B2: Avalanche Warning ft. Rakaa Iriscience
B3: You Could Be
B4: My Night
B5: Those Were The Days
B6: Bringing It Back ft. Self Provoked
B7: The Luv Remix ft. Masta Ace & Ariano


My special thanks goes out to Pawz one and Below System. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted