Montag, 2. Juni 2014

Effiscienz: EFFI007 ft. Raf Almighty

In 2012 Effiscienz released the label's debut album "Start Ya Bid's" by the group Dirt Platoon.  On their 7th release Dirt Platoon member Raf Almighty goes solo and drops 11 tracks with guests like Wyld Bunch, Nutso or Dirt Platoon partner Snook Da Drook (amongst others).

The entire album is produced by DJ Brans except the last track produced by Fel Sweetenberg. DJ Djaz adds in a proven way some dope cuts to the album.

A1: The Intro
A2: Slumz ft. Snook Da Crook & Wyld Bunch
A3: Leopard
A4: Emperors ft. Nutso & Fel Sweetenberg
A5: Biggest Loser
A6: Blow Torch Rap ft. Snook Da Crook
B1: Myself
B2: A Statement
B3: Paris Blues
B4: Stormy Monday ft. Elaysha
B5: Governors ft. Skanks & Milez Grimez

My special thanks goes out to DJ Brans at Effiscienz and Raf Almighty of Dirt Platoon. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted