Sonntag, 8. Juni 2014

Dope Folks: DF-0054 ft. Omniscence

In 2012 Dope Folks Records re-released the very sought after Funky Oneliner EP from North Carolina lyricist Omniscence (Omniscience).

In the sequel Dope Folks released two more records under the series "Raw Factors". In June the 3rd part of "Raw Factors"comes on vinyl that features 3 more tracks plus instrumentals versions of all songs. As usual limited to 300 copies for 20$ a pop.

A: Represent ft. Lil Kalef
A: We Lust For The Papes
A: Dick Suck
B: Represent Instrumental
B: We Lust For The Papes Instrumental
B: Dick Suck Instrumental


Together with Raw Factors Pt. 3 Dope Folks releases the 3rd edition of "Killed By Def" (DF-055). My special thanks goes out to Omniscence and Dope Folks Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted