Montag, 2. Juni 2014

Chopped Herring: CHZIGG003 ft. Zigg Zagg

Third release from Zigg Zagg on Chopped Herring Records. The Demos & Instrumentals EP features four tracks that were not supported to be on the 1994 Priority album "Touch Da Sun".

On top of that Chopped Herring has four instrumentals from previous released vocal tracks for your listening pleasure.

A1: On and On
A2: You Know My Style
A3: Escape
A4: Hip Hop
B1: Touch Da Sun (Instrumental)
B2: Da Man Upstairs (Instrumental)
B3: Whateva (Instrumental)
B4: Da Prognosis (Instrumental)

All tracks produced by Mighty Maestro.

The record is limited to 350 copies. The first 75 copies come on white perl coloured vinyl, the next 75 copies come on purple / gold coloured vinyl and the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring Records and Zigg Zagg. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted