Freitag, 11. April 2014

Ill Adrenaline: IAR-028 ft. The Legion

After three 7" single releases on Ill Adrenaline Records Cee-Low, Molecules and Chucky Smash aka "The Legion" drop their first 12" EP.

The record will be limited to 100 opaque red coloured copies being available from IAR's bigcartel store only. For the DJs or those who prefer buying from their trusted retail store black wax

The a-side features the title track "Stereo" which got produced by D.I.T.C. member Buckwild as well as two fresh instrumentals. On side-b the EP has another 3 tracks including a Confidence remix of "Stereo".

A1: Stereo
A2: Stereo (Instrumental)
A3: Stereo (Acapella)
A4: Straight Flow (Instrumental)
A5: Freestyle Demolition (Instrumental)
B1: For You
B2: For You (Instrumental)
B3: Stereo (Confidence Remix)
B4: Stereo (Remix Instrumental)
B5: Live On Arrival ft. E-Dub, Ralo Square, Droopy Dog

Release: mid June
Snippets: coming soon

My special thanks goes out to Ill Adrenaline Records and The Legion. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted