Montag, 17. März 2014

Chopped Herring: CHTP4CK01 ft. CeStyle

Total Pack was a duo consisting of CeStyle and Kamal. The friends started their musical business with demo like performances on Bobbito's radio show "Tech Nine". As a crew they signed a 10 album record deal but never dropped a proper release. 

CeStyle later signed a solo deal with Wild Pitch but also this deal didn't cause a success. Several tracks have leaked on the world wide web but Chopped Herring drops them now on vinyl for the very first time. 

The EP has 4 tracks from the mid 90s plus to from 98'. Read the full story here and make your purchase.

A1: Backstreet
A2: Fine Print
A3: Parkhouse Music ft. Eguan
B1: N.B.A. (No Biting Allowed) (Demo Version)
B2: Beyond Limits ft. A Fect
B3: We Comin (Remix) ft. Self Lord, A Fect & Eguan (Korp Dynasty)

The Parkhouse Music is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on red, gold, yellow mixed coloured vinyl - next 75 copies red, black mixed coloured vinyl - the other 200 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes out to CeStyle and Chopped Herring Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted