Montag, 24. März 2014

Chopped Herring: CHQU33NS12 ft. LEX

First time I heard about LEX was in 2013 when he released the EP "Hennessey & 76th" on Gentleman's Relief Records together with label owner Debonair P aka Polarity. In total he released about 6 albums (not on vinyl) and about two singles. 

Early February LEX announced his CD/digital release H.A.S.H. via Diggers With Gratitude - an album that contains in total 18 tracks. Chopped Herring selected 7 tracks and added another one to press them on wax. Among others Psycho Les contributes beats and Debonair P delivers some cuts.

A1: The Livest Poet
A2: Rock N Rol
A3: Straight Queens Action ft. Timeless Truth
A4: LEX Laurenovitch ft. Meyhem Lauren
B1: Nightime Grime
B2: Hear Me Out
B3: Riggity Raw
B4: Insatiable Bloodlust ft. G.S. Advance, Eff Yoo


The "How About Some Hardcore EP" is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on blue coloured vinyl - next 75 copies on yellow coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax. 

My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring Records, LEX, Deb P and all artists and producers involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted