Freitag, 28. Februar 2014

Mic Theory: ft. Hex One (Epidemic) & BBZ Darney

Hex One (of Epidemic) and producer B.B.Z. Darney present their new album "String Theory". A group and it's self-titled album comprised of Epidemic's Hex One and Swedish beat maker Boom Bappin' Zombie Darney.

After last years three dope LPs "Monochrome Skies", "Something For Tha Listeners" & "Bassment Tapes" and the uMaNg releases the two protagonists return and drop another bomb - watch out!

The "Strike Theory" LP is limited to 500 (or 300?) copies and comes on transparent purple vinyl with white and pink splatter. 

A1: String Theory
A2: Theory Of Everything
A3: Currents
A4: Intergalactix ft. uMaNg
A5: All Beautiful
A6: Art Of Rap ft. Halfcut
A7: Used To Be ft. Tek-nition, Self The Bluest Eye
A8: Rhythm Of The Planet ft. Tek-nition, D-Rev
B1: Reminisce
B2: Lucid Dreams ft. Tek-nition
B3: The 11th Dimension
B4: Realities
B5: Questionmark (Bonus Instrumental)

Order: (EU)

My special thanks goes out to Hex One (of Epidemic). All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. Wanna send free promo? Please contact me for shipping address by a click on the "gift card" banner on main page.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted