Donnerstag, 6. Februar 2014

Chopped Herring: CHY4MZ001 ft. Pauly Yams & DJ Jazz

In 1995 Pauly Yams & DJ Jazz released a 9 track vinyl EP with the title track "When I Blow Up". Chopped Herring re-releases 5 tracks of this collectors item plus the snippet version of "Money". As usual CH has a pretty cool but this time an extra long story about the team that you should read here.

The "When I Blow Up '94 EP" is limited to 350 copies. The first 75 copies come on silver, clear & blue mixed coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies on yellow/ orange mixed coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 on traditional black wax.

A1: When I Blow Up
A2: Kick It
A3: Snitches Pt. 1
B1: Lean Left, Lean Right
B2: Get Paid
B3: Money (Snippet)

All tracks produced by DJ Jazz & Pauly Yams

My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring Records, Pauly Yams & DJ Jazz. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted