Freitag, 31. Januar 2014

World Expo: WE-1002 ft. Soundsci

World Expo Records returns with another release by the World Famous "Soundsci" click. Released on 10" vinyl the Expo 2014 Sampler Volume 1 features unreleased brand new material from U-George's forthcoming LP "The Many Faced", Ollie Teeba's upcoming album "Short Order" and the next and long awaited Soundsci release.


A1: Blowing Up ft. U-George
A2: Fe Fi Fo
A3: Entrapment
B1: S.O.S ft. Olli Teeba
B2: Blowing Up (Instrumental)
B3: Fe Fi Fo (Instrumental)
B4: Entrapment (Instrumental)
B5: S.O.S (Instrumental)

All songs mixed by No Sleep Nigel, artwork direction by Mr. Krum.

My special thanks goes out to the whole Soundsci crew. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. Wanna send free promo? Please contact me for shipping address by a click on the "gift card" banner on main page.

1 Kommentar:

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted