Samstag, 4. Januar 2014

Gentleman's Relief / No Sleep: GRR-013 ft. Ran Reed

In January 2012 Ran Reed finally released his album "Respect The Architect" presented by producer Nick Wiz. It was the last official release by No Sleep Recordings but unfortunately a CD only release.

The CD album has 19 tracks recorded in the years 1992-1998 plus 2 bonus tracks ('99-'02).

Since we all know that Gentleman's Relief and No Sleep cooperated to finally release the essences of Nick Wiz's "Cellar Sounds" on vinyl they do it again and release "Respect The Architect" on 2LP with slightly different track list. The album is limited to 300 copies only.

A1: Wack Tapes (1996)
A2: On and On (1993)
A3: The Blue Curse (1994)
A4: Boot in the Door (1993)
A5: Fatal Attraction (1997)
B1: Ain’t No Stoppin’ Me (1995)
B2: Charles Mack (1993)
B3: Schemes (1997)
B4: 10 P.M. (1996)
B5: Pass Da Budda (1992)
C1: Catch The Contact (1992)
C2: The Fastlane (1995)
C3: Never Knew Me Then (1993)
C4: 9to5 (1994)
C5: Lost Souls (1997)
D1: Ran Reed Representing (1998)
D2: Catch A Bad One (1996)
D3: Tell Me (1995)
D4: Big Shot (1996)
D5: Respect the Architect (1996)

My special thanks goes out to Ran Reed, Nick Wiz, James "DL" and Henry aka Debonair P at GRR. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted