Montag, 2. Dezember 2013

Dusty Platter / Soundweight: DP/SWR001 ft. Kista

Dusty Platter and Soundweight Records join forces to present their collaboration debut named the "Pushin Buttons EP" featuring UK producer Kista.

‘Pushin Buttons’ is a 12 track EP, consisting of a selection of unreleased instrumentals and hard to find vocal tracks.

A1: Stupid Mutha (ft. Tableek)
A2: Grandmaster Majere (ft. Sumkid)
A3: Off The Beaten Track
A4: Devils Shoes (ft. Sumkid & Rob Mckay)
A5: Talk With God (ft. Tableek)
A6: Moonwalk

B1: Stupid Mutha (Instrumental)
B2: Grandmaster Majere (Instrumental)
B3: Day Two
B4: Devils Shoes (Instrumental)
B5: Talk With God (Instrumental)
B6: Day One

The 12inch vinyl EP is limited to 250 copies on black wax with sticker sleeve. For those looking for a cool label shirt check also the Dusty Platter wear.

Order: or your trusted record store
Release date: appr. 7th January 2014

My special thanks goes out to Ant Cole @ Dusty Platter, Soundweight, Kista and all artists involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted