Sonntag, 22. Dezember 2013

Comin Tru: CTR-IS01 ft. Tru Comers

Instrumental vinyl fans pay attention. Producer duo Tru Comers (Sperrow, X-Pert) present the "Green Tea Edition" featuring six brand new beats for your listening pleasure and mix sessions.

Vinyl plus sticker cover but beware this EP is limited to 200 copies and available in a handful of shops. Some links you can find below.

A1: Amnesia
A2: Travel
A3: Shit Is Tru
B1: Raw Taste
B2: Panic
B3: Overdose


My special thanks goes out to  Sperrow and X-Pert. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted