Mittwoch, 20. November 2013

Dope Folks: DF-0043 ft. Young Zee

Next to the X-Ray EP Dope Folks Records releases part 1 of the Musical Meltdown EP by Young Zee. The Newark, New Jersey MC was one of the leading members of the group "Outsidaz" along with Pacewon. 

Young Zee's full length debut album got originally released as a cassette only on Perspective Records back in 1996. Part 1 features the first 7 tracks of the original cassette album (without the Interlude) and is limited to 300 vinyl copies only. 

A: Toxic Waste ft. Loon One
A: Don't Fuck With New Jersey
A: Problems
B: Tonsil Check ft. Yah Yah
B: W-Outz
B: Nerve Plucker
B: Stay Gold f. Lauryn Hill, Yah Yah

Order: (soon)

My special thanks goes out to John & Chris at Dope Folks Records and Young Zee. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted