Montag, 18. November 2013

Chopped Herring: CHBU5H07 ft. Dysfunkshunal Familee

Who expected that Chopped Herring has more and more material from the Dysfunkshunal Familee? The saga continuos with the "Shit Iz On Point EP including recordings from the years 1994 - 1997.

The crew from Bushwick around producer Crazy DJ Bazarro returns with 2 tracks off the unreleased 1994 album plus 3 unreleased heaters which appeared on DJ Bazarro's cult mixtape " Bushwick Day" plus 3 tracks from the rare and currently in demand Da Dysfunkshunal Familee EP's from the mid 90's. 

A1: Shit Iz On Point
A2: B.O.U.N.D.A.R.I.E.S.
A3: Slipping (Original)
B1: Dwelling In The Attic ft. Us Plus One
B2: BK Broilers ft. Splattahouse
B3: You Can't Stop Da Reign
B4: Right Or Wrong ft. Finsta

The EP is limited to 350 copies only - first 75 copies come on green/white vinyl, next 75 copies on red/black/white vinyl and the remaining 200 on traditional black vinyl. 

My special thanks goes to B! at Chopped Herring Records and Da Dysfunkshunal Familee. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted