Mittwoch, 30. Oktober 2013

Vinyl-Digital: VinDig027 ft. Clear Soul Forces

The series continues ... German record store and record label Vinyl-Digital collaborates again with Detroit's crew Clear Soul Forces on another exclusive vinyl release. After Detroit Revolution(s) ...

"Clear Soul Collection"features 12 of their best tracks collected on this LP. All songs are 1st time available on vinyl - some of them have never been release on any format.

A1: One Million Miles From The Ground
A2: Pick Up The Sticks
A3: Push It To The Max
B1: The Greatest
B2: Blow
B3: Strangers In The Night
C1: Let The Beat Play
C2: Knuckle Up
C3: Won Too 
D1: Get No Better (Remix)
D2: Heart In A Minute
D3: The Tunnel

Produced by Ilajide (Kortez), Nameless, Best Kept Secret, King Midas.

This LP is a limited edition of 150 copies on cyan/turquoise colored vinyl - exclusive available from Vinyl-Digital. Further 350 copies on black vinyl available.

My special thanks goes out to Clear Soul Forces and All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted