Donnerstag, 31. Oktober 2013

Under Throne: UTLP001/2 ft. Da Beatminerz

Under Throne Productions is a record label from Japan that collaborates with producer team Da Beatminerz to release The Crawl EPs. The first Volume features the Down Earth Camp plus Sheef The 3rd and Dusty Husky on the flip side.

A: Fucked Up Now (Vocal)
A: Fucked Up Now (Instrumental)
A: Fucked Up Now (Acapella)
B: Raggedman (Vocal)
B: Raggedman (Instrumental)
B: Raggedman (Acapella)

The Crawl Volume 2 features Flashbacks as well as Monju, Era and T.O.P. Both EPs are limited to 300 copies and come in a nice label cover. All tracks produced by Da Beatminerz.

A: Jetminerz (Vocal)
A: Jetminerz (Instrumental)
B: Across The Street (Vocal)
B: Across The Street (Instrumental)
B: Across The Street (Acapella)

Order: (JPN)
Order/Listen: (EU)

My special thanks goes out to Under Throne, Da Beatminerz and all artists involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted