Freitag, 25. Oktober 2013

Diggers With Gratitude: DWG-021 ft. Emskee & E The 5th

It's official. The next release on Diggers With Gratitude comes in November 2013 and features Marc Smith aka Emskee (The Good People) and E The 5th.

The Marc Smith LP features 13 tracks and comes with a nice picture cover designed by Mr. Krum.

A: Intro (Inspiration)
A: Crack Water
A: Intellect Interject
A: Take A Minute (ft. Benn ILLA & Jesus Mason)
A: Annunciate
A: Divine Reflection

B: The Writer (Interlude)
B: When I’m Writing
B: That Ain't Cool (Interlude)
B: I’m Ready (ft. Saint)
B: Raw Cavernous
B: Fuck Shit Up (ft. Benn ILLA & Jesus Mason)
B: How Do You Say

My special thanks goes out to Emskee and the Good People, E The 5th and the whole Diggers With Gratitude family. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted