Montag, 9. September 2013

Slice Of Spice: SSR-030 ft. Real Live

"Real Live" returns !!! K-Def & Larry-O released their classic album "The Turnaround: The Long Awaited Drama" on Big Beat back in 1996. 

Late October Slice Of Spice and Real Live release "The Turnaround: The Long Awaited Instrumentals" that will also include previously unreleased tracks of the crew.

Taken off the original studio session DAT tapes and mastered for vinyl by no one else than K-Def himself. The 2LP comes in a full colour gatefold cover with artwork by Joe Buck once again and art direction & design by Mr. Krum.

A1: Pop The Trunk
A2: Iceberg Slick
A3: Larry-O Meets Iceberg Slick
A4: Crime Is Money
B1: The Turnaround
B2: Day You Die
B3: All I Ask Of You (Commin' Thru)

C1: The Gimmicks
C2: They Got Me
C3: Ain't No Love
C4: Money And Shows
D1: Trilogy Of Terror
D2: Real Live Sh*t
D3. Real Live Sh*t Remix

Order page:

My special thanks goes out to Richard at Slice Of Spice Records, K-Def and Larry-O. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted