Donnerstag, 19. September 2013

Chopped Herring: CHZIGG001 ft. ZIgg Zagg

What is the consequence if a label releases an EP called "Touch Da Sun Pt. 2"? Well the label releases "Touch Da Sun Pt. 1" one month later - crystal clear?! Chopped Herring releases the second vinyl EP by "Zigg Zagg" aka Maestro, DJ Eclipse and lyricist Sun Magnetic.

How can I tell a better story than artist and label themselves? Please read the full story and on of course take a listen. If you missed out on volume 2 get yourself both records now before they are all gone - and here are the six tracks of Vol. 1.

A1: Whateva
A2: All About Da Balls
A3: Maintain Ya Rep
B1: In Ya Mind
B2: Games
B3: Pick Any Tip ft. Ness Boogie, Mighty Maestro

Produced by Maestro

This release is limited to 350 copies. First 75 on purple/gold/yellow vinyl, next 75 on white/orange and 200 copies on black vinyl.


My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring and Zigg Zagg. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted