Montag, 16. September 2013

Chopped Herring: CHQU33NS09 ft. Spit Gemz, Starvin B, Eff Yoo

Another brand new release straight outta Queens presents Chopped Herring Records. Part nine of the Queens series features New Yorks Spit Gemz, Starvin B and Eff Yoo. 

The "Home Of The Brave EP" features nine tracks with production by One Take, Golden Child, Don Producci, JM Productions and more but also the guest MCs Timeless Truth and AG Da Coroner.

A1: Milford Plaza ft. Starvin B, Spit Gemz
A2: Sir George Goony ft. Eff Yo
A3: High Power ft. Starvin B, Timeless Truth
A4: Certain Deligates ft. Spit Gemz
A5: Trilateral Commission ft.  Eff Yoo, Spit Gemz, Starvin B
B1: Slanted Eyez ft. Starvin B, Aye Wun
B2: 3rahlution ft. Spit Gemz
B3: Rhyme Burial ft. Starvin B
B4: Wizard's Cookbook ft. Eff Yoo, AG Da Coroner, Spit Gemz

This EP is limited to 350 copies - first 75 copies yellow vinyl, next 75 on blue vinyl and  200 on traditional black vinyl.

My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring Records and all artists involved in this brand new Queens project. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted