Donnerstag, 12. September 2013

Chopped Herring: CHQU33NS08 ft. Shaz Illyork

The QB story of Chopped Herring Records continues with the release of "The Revival EP" by Shaz Illyork.

From Part 1 aka "The Great Outdoors EP" in year 2011 to Part 8 aka "The Revival EP" in 2013. Chopped Herring appreciates one of the dopest albums of the year and extracts 8 of 23 tracks from the internet release "Deadstock Revival".

A1: So It Begins
A2: Power Pieces ft. Sean Price
A3: Broads ft. Crisis
A4: The Shaman
B1: Ill World Order ft. Ill Bill
B2: Chopper ft. Nems, Poison Pen, Nutso, Danse Daimons (Gmix)
B3: Polo Everything
B4: Alicia Keys ft. AG Da Coroner

Produced by JM Productions. Silent Someone. George Black, Ligalize, Golden Child and
DJ Twostacks.

The EP is limited to 350 copies. As usual for the QB series the first 75 copies come on yellow wax, next 75 on blue vinyl and the 200 remaining copies are black.

My special thanks goes out to B at Chopped Herring Records, Shaz Illyork and everybody else involved in this EP release. All copyrights reserve, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted