Dienstag, 24. September 2013

Chopped Herring: CHNBA002 ft. North Bronx Alliance

In October last year Chopped Herring Records released the combo EP of North Bronx Alliance and Aiello Wilson. The second part of the collaboration features mostly rare and unreleased material.

"Included is the TP-only track Live '97, the instrumental as well as the inst of the b-side joint "Black Caesar" + 5 previously unreleased and unheard joints from 1996-1998." [source]

A1: NBA Live 97
A2: Can't Get Enough
A3: Beyond the Madness
A4: Fast Break
B1: NBA Live 97 (Instrumental)
B2: Black Caesar (Instrumental)
B3: Street Lust
B4: Got My Niggaz Back

Tracks produced by DJ Rob Dinero

Order: www.choppedherringrecords.com (3 further Sept. releases available)

This EP is limited to 350 copies only. First 75 copies on blue/gold/yellow vinyl, next 75 on white/gold vinyl and the remaining 200 are on black vinyl.

My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring Records and the North Bronx Alliance. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted