Montag, 26. August 2013

Vinylism: vinylism005 ft. Soulbrotha & PJay

Don't ask me how this could happen ... I was pretty sure that I posted both releases from the German crew P!Jay but it seems there is only the remix EP on the blog.

In the classic Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth design "That's It" got released in February this year. The LP contains 4 vocal tracks, 4 vocal skits and 3 instrumental skits. On top some words from Premo on the intro.

In case you didn't get this record please check it out immediately and get your copy directly from Marwan at Vinylism.

A1: Intro ft. DJ Premier
A2: That´s It
A3: Diggin' (Skit)
A4: Rastlos
A5: Der Fake Bleibt Draussen (Skit)
B1: Rapding (Skit)
B2: Es Könnte Schlimmer Sein
B3: Schreiben (Skit)
B4: Crossbacks x Punchlines
B5: That´s It (Instrumental Skit)
B6: Rastlos (Instrumental Skit)
B7: Es Könnte Schlimmer Sein (Instrumental Skit)

My special thanks goes out to P!Jay, 12 Finger Dan / Soulbrotha and Marwan at Vinylism. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted