Montag, 12. August 2013

Chopped Herring: CHKILL001 ft. Killa Kidz

Chopped Herring Records starts the series of August releases with a banger from the mid 90s named "The 1996-1997 Phenomenon EP" by Killa Kidz.

Killa Kidz is Prince A.D., Superb, Baby Sham, Psycho Child, Third Surgeon, Superb & Mr Ruc aka The Jackal. All tracks got produced by Prince A.D., executively produced by True Force.

A1: Time 2 Shine
A2: Timing
A3: Streets is Real
B1: '96 Phenomenon
B2: Feel Slugs
B3: City of Panic

The EP is limited to 300 copies - first 75 copies on White/Yellow vinyl, next 75 on Black/White/Purple vinyl, 150 on traditional black vinyl. 

My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring Records, Killa Kidz and True Form. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted