Montag, 29. Juli 2013

Mic Theory: ft. Epidemic

Hex One and Tek-nition aka Epidemic return with the full-length album "Somethin For Tha Listeners" that is now available in a limited edition of 500 copies on white & grey colored wax.

Early this year Epidemic released the "Monochrome Skies EP" on Chopped Herring Records"now followed by this brand new 2LP. All tracks on the album were produced by a virtually unknown but talented west coast beat maker called Esco. The album includes the bonus track titled "Nothin' Matters" produced by affiliate B.B.Z. Read more about the dynamic duo from south Florida.

A1: Intro
A2: Rhyme Writers
A3: Bringin' It Back
A4: Patience
A5: Cool Out
B1: Check It Out
B2: They Don't Know
B3: Poisonous Love
C1: Mic Masters
C2: Esco's Crates (Interlude)
C3: Monday To Sunday
C4: One Life
D1: The Ocean
D2: UNIversALL
D3: Nothin' Matters (Bonus)

My special thanks goes out to Hex One, Tek-nition and Mic Theory Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.


  1. Where to buy the vinyl? thx

  2. purchase here:

  3. or here


name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted