Donnerstag, 25. Juli 2013

Chopped Herring: CHBUZ3002 ft. Him-LO (Buze Bruvaz)

After the successful launch of Da Buze Bruvaz EP, Chopped Herring Records follows up with Him-LO's solo debut release. The "Late Night Dinna'z At Da Brothel EP" contains 8 new and unheard tracks from one half of the Philly Lo-Life duo.

If you do not find a connection to this release this might be because you missed out on the dope "Da Buze Bruvaz EP" on Chopped Herring Records. Second chance to check it out and grab them both.

A1: Marble Floors
A2: 800lbs Gorilla
A3: Call Da Copz
A4: Philly Fanatics
B1: Elo-Him
B2: Horsepower ft. Clever-One
B3: Hangover Himslee
B4: Sneakers

Produced by Him-Lo, EDK, DJ Tee, Reb Lo, Lord Beatjitsu.

This EP is limited to 350 copies - first 75 copies are on Silver/Green, next 75 are on Yellow/Green and the remaining 200 are on traditional black vinyl.

My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring Records and Him-LO ov Da Buze Bruvaz. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted