Samstag, 8. Juni 2013

Reaaal Talk: REAAAL-002 ft. Koss & El Da Sensei

The second EP by Belgium producer Koss is now available to be ordered - official release date is the 14th of June. The debut EP "The Legacy" featuring Craig G got released in January. For the brand new EP "We Want More" Koss collaborates with El Da Sensei (from The Artifacts).

11 tracks, a picture cover and remixes from my Soulbrotha fam 12 Finger Dan and B-Base you get with the purchase of this dope vinyl release.

A1: You Better Practice
A2: Time For The Heat
A3: One Two Skit
A4: Rhymes Square
A5: We Want More
B1: Time For The Heat (B-Base Remix)
B2: Rhymes Square (12Finger Dan Remix)
B3:  You Better Practice (Instrumental)
B4:  Time For The Heat (Instrumental)
B5: Rhymes Square (Instrumental)
B6: Rhymes Square (Acapella)

Get your copy at and some other selected stores. My special thanks goes out to Koss, El Da Sensei and 12 Finger Dan /  Soulbrotha. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted