Sonntag, 19. Mai 2013

Effiscienz: EFFI003 ft. Wyld Bunch

June the 24th, Brooklyn, MC Wyld Bunch releases the EP "Unbreakable" on vinyl and CD.

The EP contains eight tracks with vocal features by NY's finest like Roc Marciano, Masta Ace, Oxygen or Torea. All tracks produced by DJ Brans from Paris, France - cuts by DJ Djaz.

The vinyl EP comes in a full coloured picture cover and is an edition of 300 copies. For the CD version, the EP will be entirely remixed by Confidence, DJ Low Cut, Kyo Itachi, Venom, Azaia, Flev , Alterbeats and DJ Qvali.

A: Skillz ft. Guilty Simpson
A: Keep It Movin ft. Roc Maricano
A: Can't Please Them All ft. Masta Ace.
A: Hard On The Beat ft. Raf Almighty (Dirt Platoon)
B: I Do Not Fail ft. Hannibal Stax
B: Get It ft. Lloyd & Oxygen (Sputnik Brown)
B: Long Time Ago
B: Beast'n ft. Torae

For direct orders:
Sound files: coming soon.

Check also DJ Brans album Branstorm ft. guest MCs like Shaz Illyork Jaysaun, Wyld Bunch, Blaq Poet, Armageddon, Nutso, Meyhem Lauren or Dirt Platoon. 300 copies pressed.

My special thanks goes out to Effiscienz, DJ Brans, Wyld Bunch and all artists involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

1 Kommentar:

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted