Dienstag, 5. März 2013

Low Budget: LB-007 ft. Kev Brown

Brand new release by Kev Brown. "Songs Without Words" is a new but ongoing series of instrumental albums.

Now available is Vol. 1 that features 12 instrumentals of Kev Brown's favorite beats plus some previously unreleased material.

A1: 1% [Out the MPC] (Instrumental)
A2: Life (Remix] (Instrumental)
A3: Batida (Instrumental)
A4: Look (Instrumental)
A5: Multiply (Instrumental)
A6: Another Private Conversation (Instrumental)

B1: Couldn't Hear Me Over The Music [Remix] (Instrumental)
B2: Whoever Programmed Us [Remix] (Instrumental)
B3: The Marvin Joint [Out The MPC] (Instrumental)
B4: Shotgun (Instrumental)
B5: Come Back (Instrumental)
B6: Armada Latina [Remix] (Instrumental)

All songs produced by Kev Brown, released on Low Budget, distributed by Redefinition Records.

The record is available on orange and black vinyl. Get your copy now. My special thanks goes out to Kev Brown and Redefinition Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted