Sonntag, 20. Januar 2013

Dope Folks: DF-0026 ft. Publik Anounsa

Fresh new "old" music from Dope Folks Records coming in January and it's another double strike featuring release no 26 and 27.

The first record features previously unreleased tracks from the crew Publik Anounsa. The "Lost Tapes EP" features 8 tracks from 1990 - 1993. Their official debut was released in 1995 followed by a split 12" in 1997 - both came on Upreyes Records/Ent.

A1: Activated
A2: All Eyes Open
A3: Faken It
B1: Lyrical Architect
B2: Step Back
B3: Backspin From Flatbush
B4: This One's A Winner

My special thanks goes out to John and Chris at Dope Folks Records and Publik Anounsa. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted