Donnerstag, 20. Dezember 2012

Variation: VM011 / VM012 ft. Dysfunkshunal Familee

Variation Music and Crazy DJ Bazarro (Narcata Rec.) teamed-up to record tracks of the CD only album "Family Reunion" by Dysfunkshunal Familee. The label offers two 12" releases which are:

VM011 - Family Reunion EP
VM012 - Seperate Ways 12"

The Family Reunion EP contains 9 tracks featuring vocals by Sadat X, Jean Grae, O.C., Agony, Bundy and may more. The beats are produced 9th Wonder, Beatminerz, Bazarro, Skinny, Will Tell and J King.

A1: Step Up My Game
A2: Making Moves
A3: Im Dysfunkshunal
A4: Fuck All Yall
A5: Set It Off Again
B1: Start Scheming
B2: Just Keep Holding
B3: Champ
B4: Be A Star

The vinyl single "Seperate Ways" contains different mixes / remixes of the title track plus the unreleased track "The Thing I Love".

A1 Separate Ways ft. 5FT
A2 Separate Ways Crazy Dj Bazarro Remix
A3 Separate Ways Crazy Dj Bazarro Remix Instrumental
A4 The Thing I Love ft. Finsta Bundy
A5 Evil Dee Skit
B1 Separate Ways Tru Comers Remix 1
B2 Separate Ways Tru Comers Remix 1 Instrumental
B3 Separate Ways Tru Comers Remix 2
B4 Separate Ways Tru Comers Remix 2 Instrumental

Both releases are limited to 300 copies and will be available separately or in a bundle (for limited time only). Additional a t-shirt bundle will be available for a few bucks more. Reliably informed I can confirm the test pressings have been approved and the release will go online really soon. 

My special thanks goes out to Vinyldigger @ Variation Music, DJ Bazarro and all artists involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted