Dienstag, 13. November 2012

Blunted Astronaut: BAR-12-DXA-0004 ft. DXA

Blunted Astronaut Records is back with 2 November announcements. The first is a self-titled EP by DXA. The full-length project features the whole original crew and is produced by IceRocks 
"Created in the mecca of the culture, DXA brings the next progression of the NYC hip-hop sound. It will bring you to a place that you have been longing for since the golden days of hip hop. DXA also called on some great artist to accompany them on this album, including Meyhem Lauren, Too Deep, Meta, ArtOfficial, Lewis Parker and Masta Ace. [source]"

A1: I Get Up
A2: Welcome Back
A3: Duck, Move...
A4: Laust feat. Lewis Parker
A5:All The MC's feat. Too Deep

B1: Too Good feat. Meyhem Lauren
B2: Smile At Me feat. Art-Official and Meta
B3: Ice's Jazz
B4: Roads feat. Masta Ace

The album is limited to 500 copies only available at www.bluntedastronaut.com.

My special thanks goes out to Kuba at Blunted Astronaut Records and DXA. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted