Samstag, 20. Oktober 2012

Vinyl-Digital: VinDig003 ft. Pacewon & Mr. Green

After the recent LP release from the Purist Vinyl Digital is back with another exclusive album. Pacewon & Mr. Green present "The Only Number That Matters Is Won" featuring guest appearance by Masta Ace, Snoop Dogg, Lee Scratch Perry, Freeway, Tek and Malik B

The 2LP is limited to 500 copies and includes 5 bonus tracks. All tracks are produced by Mr. Green with the MPC. Enjoy the follow-up release of "The Only Colour That Matters Is Green" and feel the vibe of the mid 90s.

A: Ever Since
A: Liquor & Drugs
A: Big Screen
A: Something To Say ft. Masta Ace
A: Real Life
B: We Do This
B: Be Mine
B: My God
B: Fresh Airt
B: Champagne
C: My Song ft. Rival
C: Insecure
C: Slow
C: Lock Me Up ft. Snoop
C: Nancy (Bonus) 
C: Go Off (Bonus)
D: Two Kings (Bonus) ft. Freeway
D: Metal Is Out (Bonus) ft. Malik B 
D: Animal Bikes 2012 (Bonus)
D: Soiral Staircase (Bonus)

My special thanks goes out to Vinyl Digital, Pacewon and Mr. Green. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

1 Kommentar:

  1. Der Kommentar wurde von einem Blog-Administrator entfernt.


name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted