Donnerstag, 4. Oktober 2012

Chopped Herring: CHNE002 ft. Natural Elements

Almost every customer of "Natural Elements - The Lost Demos EP Vol. 1" noticed that a Vol. 1 has at least a Vol. 2. so the brand new Chopped Herring Release became "Hip-Hop's Most Wanted".

Today is the day for "The Lost Demos And Instrumentals". Another three dope tracks plus three instrumentals at a reasonable price - WOW!! The release is limited to 350 copies. The first 75 copies come on silver/black vinyl, the next 75 on turquoise wax, the rest is standard black!

A1: L-Swift - Relax (Demo Tape Version)
A2: L-Swift - Don't Sleep (Demo Tape Version)
A3: Yes Yes Y'all (Radio Version)
B1: I Got Your Heart (Instrumental)
B2: Life Aint Fair (Instrumental)
B3: Every Day (Instrumental)

"Relax" and "Don't Sleep" were both produced by Charlemagne in 1993. "Yes Yes Y'all" is produced by L-Swift and was a radio promo recorded in 1994 for DJ Mayhem's show on 89.1 fm.

If you like to order the record and ship it with your order of North Bronx Alliance / Aiello Wilson please send a mail to and don't forget to add your paypal ID and your shipping details. Shipping date: 10th of Oct. !!!

My special thanks goes out to Bob and L-Swift. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted