Mittwoch, 16. Mai 2012

Six2Six: S2S-016 ft. Global Platoon

Six 2 Six Records and Debonair P preparing the next release ft. Global Platoon. The G8 Summit' EP will be released on beautiful colored wax and alternatively on cassette tape.

The cassette version contains bonus remixes as well as three additional tracks. But for now let's focus on the track list of the red vinyl edition:

A1: Showtime ft. Fla Fla, M.I.
A2: No Man's Land ft. Bosch, M.I., Fla Fla, Rome
A3: Playin' For Keeps ft. M.I., Steve Colossal, Rome
A4: Sunrise ft. Supreme, Bosch, Rome
B1: International ft. Fla Fla, M.I., Liberator
B2: Heavyweights ft. Fla Fla, M.I., Steve Colossal
B3: Blackout ft. M.I., Bosch
B4: Perfection ft. Steve Colossal, Supreme, M.I.

All tracks produced and mixed by Debonair P for GRR
Released date: 11th June 2012 
Pre-orders now
My special thanks goes out to Debonair P, the Six 2 Six crew and all artists involved. Copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 


  1. here is a pic of the tape:

  2. out now, order at or


name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted