Samstag, 26. Mai 2012

Hot Plate: HPR-001-10 ft. DJ Nu-Mark

What a sunny day today! My man 12 Finger Dan and I used the day to go on a little record store check and I must tell you ... it was disappointing.

The record I like to present you today is more or less the only new achievement from this trip but it's worth to check it and to have an eye on what will follow until the end of the year.

DJ Nu-Mark (Jurassic 5) presents the "Broken Sunlight Series" and here we start with Vol. 1/6. Released on the 22nd of April the 10" record features 2 tracks in 3 versions each plus 2 dope MCee features.

A1: Dumpin Em All ft. Bumpy Knuckles
A2: Dumpin Em All (Clean)
A3: Dumpin Em All (Instrumental)
B1: When You Sleep ft. Large Professor
B2: When You Sleep (Clean)
B3: When You Sleep (Instrumental)

The first volume comes on transparent red vinyl in a clear sleeve with cover sheet and download code. The second volume just hits the stores, this time on transparent green vinyl. Expect another volume every month so the series will be completed by the end of the year.

A1: Feel The Way ft. Tiron, Ayomari
A2: Feel The Way (Instrumental)
A3: Feel The Way (Acapella)
B1: Tonight ft. J-Live, Luscious Beats
B2: Tonight (Clean)
B3: Tonight (Instrumental)

The third volume will be available late June and features Ernie Hines (A) and A-Skillz (B). Expect an update of the series with a short cut post in July. So I expect we'll have the details for V3 and V4 available.

Official Site: - check the merchandise stuff !!! nice head shell USB

My special thanks goes out DJ Nu-Mark, Hot Plate Records and the MCs involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. Shout out to Groove City Hamburg.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted