Freitag, 13. April 2012

Brooklyn Sound: SHARK-001 ft. DJ Shark

'96 West Japan DMC champion "DJ Shark" presents his new single "Syo-Gun" featuring a great line-up of MCees. First of all we have Oxygen of Sputnik Brown who recently brought us a large number of amazing releases. Further vocals contributed by "wild cowboy" Sadat X from the world famous Brand Nubian clique and MC Xis10s who is honestly new to me.

The 7" release is limited to 100 copies and was exclusively available at diskunion Japan. This is of course annoying for everybody outside of Japan because diskunion doesn't ship worldwide. In the meantime it's sold out but I will possibly offer my 2nd copy as soon as it arrives.

A: Syo-Gun (Vocal)
B: Syo-Gun (Instrumental)

My special thanks goes out to DJ Shark and Oxygen. All copyrights reserved posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted