Donnerstag, 10. November 2011

KingUnderground: KU/WODV-003 ft. Lewis Parker

The latest in the KingUnderground / WODV series comes in the form of a 4-track 12'', including 4 instrumentals, an accapella, and a bass link track. Taken from Lewis Parker's forthcoming LP, ‘The Glass Ceiling, Episode 2 of the Puzzle’ ft. Shabaam Shadeeq, John Robinson, MCM (Caveman), Mista Spyce, ZU & Sistawhirlwind.

Lewis Parker and KingUnderground present the "Shark 12'' in two different versions. The deluxe edition comes on blue coloured vinyl with a free LP Poster and it's limited to 150 copies. The deluxe edition is exclusive to KingUnderground. The standard edition comes on black vinyl and has a pressing quantity of 600 copies.

  • Label: KingUnderground / WODV
  • Catalogue: KU/WODV-003
  • Format: 12'' (blue vinyl, limited to 150 copies)
  • Released: January 2012
  • Producer: Lewis Parker
  • Pre-Order now, shipping late January

A1: Shark
A2: Shark Instrumental
A3: Shark (bass link)
A4: Swimming with Sharks (non LP track)
A5: Shark (Accapella)

B1: Continued Drama ft. MCM, Mista Spyce
B2: Continued Drama Instrumental
B3: Blood In The Water (non LP track)
B4: Blood In The Water Instrumental
B5: Swimming With Sharks Instrumental

My special thanks goes out to Dan @ KingUnderground and Lewis Parker. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted