Mittwoch, 23. November 2011

Fort Point: FP-004 ft. Frankensteez

The highly anticipated lead single, "Mister Jason has a Posse" is now available on 10" green vinyl w/ hand pressed sleeves! This unique posse cut consists of 26 solid MCs representing each letter of the alphabet, each spitting rapid-fire 4 liners. The 10" includes the instrumental and acapella versions of "Mister Jason Has A Posse", the album cut "Black Angel" plus three unreleased non album tracks. There are only 144 of these super limited green vinyl made which can only be bought at!

For all who missed out on the green wax there were also 300 copies on standard black vinyl. Therefor check out your local retail-shop like HHV or JUNO.

A1: Mister Jason Has A Posse…
A2: Mister Jason Has A Posse… Instrumental
A3: Mister Jason Has A Posse… Accapella
A4: Hey Moog
B1: Black Angel
B2: Black Angel Instrumental
B3: Freak Flag
B4: Hell, Massachusetts


My special thanks goes out to UGHH for the distribution and Del for waking me up on this! All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only!

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted