Mittwoch, 14. September 2011

Fat Hop: SPECIAL-001 ft. The Criminal Minds (TCM)

Straight over their facebook group T.C.M. informed about the release of their brand new 12. As one of the original UK hardcore crews T.C.M. returns with a 6 track britcore EP named "Regroup The Loops".

From the lead track "On The Run - Part 2" TCM take us through a fast journey of huge beats, firing lyrics and twisted scratching.

Only 300 copies available - to secure yourself a copy please send your request to

A1 On The Run Part 2
A2 Blow This – Spatts Version
B1 Six Steps
B2 Blow This – Merlins Version
B3 Lyrics From Insanity

My special thanks goes out to The Criminal Minds and All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted