Freitag, 10. Juni 2011

Strawman's Music: BW-001 ft. Brainwash 2000

Since T.R.O.O.K.U.L.A. was interviewed by hanDJob on the famous CRATES OF AG blogspot there were a lot rumours around a new and forthcoming "Brainwash 2000" EP.

Especially the fact that TrooKula spoke about unearthed demos featuring Notorious B.I.G., Onyx, Naughty By Nature and Ol' Dirty Bastard effects that the hip-hop world is on alert. My mate Simon woke me up a few days ago by sending me a youtube video of Brainwash 2K. The video shows a couple of nice pictures including a photo of a test pressing. So here we go now!

Artist: Brainwash 2000 (2K)
Title: The Lost Album Series Volume 1
Label: Strawman's Music

Cat.-No.: BW-001 (Picture Sleeve)
Release Date: 15/08/2011
Limited To 500 Copies Only
Production: Troo Kula, Jesse West, ScratchGod Ahmad

A1: He's Da Joint
A2: On E
A3: Fareelz
A4: Thug Or God?
A5: Da Big Time
A6: Hav U Seen Nuh
B1: Dis Be Da Joint
B2: U C Naut
B3: Game
B4: U Want It
B5: Breakit Down
B6: King Of Demos

Proudly let me tell you that Trookula is now a member of the Sitch By Stitch facebook group and the feedback has been dope so far. Please follow us and leave your feedback too. The record is available at

My special thanks goes out to Trookula, hanDJob, akutt and Simon. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion only. AND MORE RELEASES WILL FOLLOW !!! MAYBE A STITCH BY STITCH ONLY RELEASE ??? YOU BETTER FOLLOW !!!!


  1. hellyeah! thats what the fuck i,m talking about.
    for almost a year on the lookout for this jewel!

  2. if you like to get pre-order information please contact Troo Kula on Facebook and send your details

    Vinyl in Picture Cover coming soon!!!

  3. place your order at

    30 $ per copy ; 500 copies avialable.

    Peace and Respec' 2 Troo Kula

  4. Yes, Peace to Troo Kula, this is beyond all my hopes.


name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted