Montag, 18. April 2011

KingUnderground: KU/WODV-001 ft. Lewis Parker (Deluxe)

Since end of March some websites report about a forthcoming EP - a cooperation of King Underground and A World Of Dusty Vinyl Production. Dangerous Adventures is the name of Lewis Parkers upcoming EP. The limited (100 gold coloured vinyl issues) and hand numbered EP features 5 tracks and their full instrumental versions with guest appearance of Planet Asia, Killa Sha, Vast Aire and others.

To pre-order your limited DELUXE EDITION with golden vinyl EP plus 7" please hurry up cause this is very limited!!!

A1: Dangerous Adventures Feat. Planet Asia, EastKoast, Tah-Born
A2: Murder One Feat. EastKoast, Vast Aire, Trac, Sav Kills, Baron & Lewis Parker
A3: Six Feet Deep In Dirt and Dust Feat. Lewis Parker
A4: Big Imact Feat. Sav Kills, Killa Sha, John Robinson, Trac, Lewis Parker
A5: Bang Feat. EastKoast

B1: Dangerous Adventures (Instrumental)
B2: Murder One (Instrumental)
B3: Six Feet Deep In Dirt and Dust (Instrumental)
B4: Big Imact (Instrumental)
B5: Bang (Instrumental)

For those who can't wait let me recommend you the Lewis Parker EP: The Puzzle Episode One. Released in January 2011 and in a limited quantity of 300 copies the record delivers 12 tracks of jazzy hip-hop.

If you missed out on this one get your copy quick before it's gone. Some of the available issues have a signed press photo included.

My special thanks goes out to Lewis Parker for such a great work on both EPs and King Underground for a reliable distribution.

All copyrights reserved and posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted