Montag, 18. April 2011

Dope Folks: DF-0007 ft. Prophets Of The Ghetto

I can't remember a label that released so many sure shots within' such a short time. Dope Folks Records is just prepering the next installment and I can tell you it's  

Prophets Of The Ghetto - Wreckless Writers EP.

All songs were recorded between 1996 and 1999. As always the EP is strictly limited to 300 copies. Pre-orders will be available in May 2011. For all who prefer digital download you get it here.

A1: The Battle
A2: Da Expansion
A3: Puff And Listen
A4: Suave Soul
B1: Kurrency
B2: West Phil
B3: Block Is Hot
B4: Muffled Mics

All copyrights reserved by Dope Folks Records. Posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted