Donnerstag, 10. Juni 2010

Vinylism: Vinylism-003 ft. Rhyme Asylum

Rhyme Asylum and Vinylism proudly presents "Solitary Confinement: The Overdose EP" featuring Ill Bill Of Non Phixion and Crooked I.

A1: For The Hate
A2: Event Horizon
A3: Strange Deranged
A4: The Art Of Raw
B1: Returnmination
B2: Straight Jacket Immortals
B3: Open Mic Surgery
B4: Life Support

The EP is strictly limited and available at Vinylism and Rhyme Asylum. Check out the sound samples right here.

My special propz goes out to Marwan from Vinylism.

1 Kommentar:

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted