Donnerstag, 20. Mai 2010

Vinyl Addicts: VA-003 ft. Sons Of Sam

In 2009 Vinyl Addicts decided to release another random rap EP with the crew "Sons Of Sam". Back in 1993 the brothers Xav and Samson released their only single "Oooh He Got An Afro" on Workshop Records which becomes a holy grail.

The "Unbirth EP" contains 6 previously unreleased tracks and came in a sticker cover along with press sheet and high gloss photo. The first 50 of 200 copies were signed. Additionally VA spent a green coloured bonus 7inch featuring Remixes of "Oooh He Got An Afro" and "Charisma" to every customer who ordered two copies of this EP.

A1: It's Like That
A2: Do My Thang
A3: Move Fakin'
B1: Nofin' Nice
B2: Get It On
B3: Bad Man

My special thanks goes out to VA and Sons Of Sam. All copyrights by

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted